Card Reader has come to stay- New INEC Chairman

President Muhammadu Buhari today at the Presidential Villa swore in the new Chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), Mahmood Yakubu.

The new chairman was sworn in alongside the new national commissioners-
Amina Zakari, Dr. Muhammed Mustafa Lecky , Baba Shettima Arfo.
Solomon Adedeji Soyebi, Prof. Antonia Taiye and Okoosi-Simbine.
The new INEC chairman while speaking to journalists after the swearing promised that the card reader has come to stay.

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.